Volleyball Junior Championships

The Volleyball Junior Championships were held over 3 days, from the 15-17 November at Bruce Pulman Arena in Takanini. There were 96 teams from all over Auckland that competed for the Auckland Junior title.

1st Takapuna Grammar School
2nd Westlake Boys High School
3rd Rangitoto College
1st Rangitoto College
2nd Mt Albert Grammar
3rd Orewa College

Full placing are available here

Photos from the event are available here

Boys Tournament Team

Girls Tournament Team