Individual Squash Champs 

The Individual Squash Championships were held at the National Squash Centre with just under ninety students competing from nineteen schools. The championships were held over two days with the Boys section having seven divisions and the Girls section five divisions.  Division 1 Girls was won by Justine Pausch from Takapuna Grammar School with Matilda Lowe from Rangitoto College the runner-up.  In the Boys Division 1 final Noah Thomas from Auckland Grammar and Riley McCracken from Mount Albert Grammar played a five-set thriller with Noah prevailing. Special thanks to Mau Yum…

Read More