Auckland Volleyball Champs

The College Sport Auckland Volleyball Championships were held at the Bruce Pulman Arena in Takanini on the 15 -17 March

Congratulations to winners Rangitoto College in the boys division and Orewa College in the girls division.

This is largest event College Sport Auckland undertakes featuring 108 teams and 60 schools in both the boy’s and girl’s sections.

The tournament was a huge success with all twelve courts in action from 8 am until 10 pm at night, with some very competitive volleyball being played.  Two tournament teams were announced and are available on our website.

Good luck to all the school teams going to Nationals.