Basketball Premier Team Lists




Promotion/Relegation Team Lists

Auckland Girls Grammar School

Epsom Girls Grammar School

Liston College

Long Bay College

Pakuranga College – Boys

Pakuranga College – Girls

Pukekohe High School

Scared Heart College

Western Springs College


All highlighted players are considered New to School under the College Sport Auckland Bylaws:

  • Yellow = eligible to play
  • Red = ineligible to play until transfer process is complete
  • Blue = ineligible to play for the first half of the season (Bylaw 5.11)