Headlines

Girls Lacrosse 2015 29th Aug - Support for girls lacrosse teams in 2015
Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014 Nominations 27th Aug - Nominations close in three weeks
NZ Herald Weekly College Sport Column 27th August 2014 27th Aug - Papali'i achieves lift-off: Fifteen-year-old finds balance — whether in weightlifting glory or on the rugby field. MAGS student Isaiah Papali'i on his way to gold at the Oceania Weightlifting Champs in April.
NZSS Curling Championships 2014 26th Aug - Entries close this Friday 29th August
Save 15% on the Best Airfares 25th Aug - Our sponsors at Air Tahiti Nui have put on a special airfare saving for staff & family associated with ASB College Sport. Save 15% on the best fares to over 50 destinations in the USA, Tahiti & her Islands and France.
Upcoming AGM's 22nd Aug - There are AGM's coming up in September for Squash, Cricket, Girls Football, and Rowing.
Girls Football - Venue Changes 20th Aug - for Wednesday 20 August
NZ Herald Weekly College Sport Column 20th August 2014 20th Aug - Westlake looks across the bridge: North Harbour’s school rugby giant thinks its teams can do better in the tougher Auckland competition. The Westlake Boys High School First XV rugby team perform a haka before taking a midwinter swim at Takapuna Beach. Photo / Brett Phibbs
Wheelchair Basketball National Championships 2014 20th Aug - Entries close Wednesday 27th August
Auckland Secondary Schools Cricket Association - Notice of AGM 2014 19th Aug - Amended Date
Boys Football - Field Closures 15th Aug - Auckland Domain 5 (only) and Owairaka Domain fields are closed tomorrow (16th August)
Wheelchair Basketball National Championships 2014 14th Aug - Waitakere, Auckland. 20th - 21st September.
Girls Football - Venue Changes 13th Aug - for today 13 August
NZ Herald Weekly College Sport Column 13th August 2014 13th Aug - Aorere gems star on the diamond: Head girl and prefect help gain the sport recognition. Makayla Mave and Allison Mohi played in the Canada Cup. Photo / Dean Purcell By Campbell Burnes
National Schools Duathlon Championships 2014 12th Aug - National Schools Duathlon Championships 2014
NZSS Football 12th Aug - Notice of AGM's
Distance Running - Date Change 8th Aug - The AKSS Road Race Championships will now be held on Wednesday 24th September 2014.
Girls Football - Venue Changes 6th Aug - as at 12.29pm
NZ Herald Weekly College Sport Column 6th August 2014 6th Aug - Small goals lead to big wins: NZ team’s youngest rider says Korea trip ‘will show where I stand on the global stage’. Holly White says focusing on her training has opened the door to her success. By Campbell Burnes
NZ Herald Weekly College Sport Column 30th July 2014 30th Jul - Tadgh has the drive to win: Left-hander one of country’s top youngsters despite taking up golf only five years ago. Tadgh Campbell was best amateur and seventh overall in the Muriwai Open. Picture / Elizabeth Witton for NZ Golf Magazine
ASB Bank
Upcoming Events
Cycling - NZ Individual Championships
Closes: Mon, 25 Aug 14
Starts: Sat, 6 Sep 14
Volleyball - Junior Zones
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Volleyball - Junior North Harbour Super League
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Mon, 15 Sep 14
Volleyball - Premier Junior
Closes: Wed, 27 Aug 14
Starts: Fri, 19 Sep 14
Waterpolo - Junior
Closes: Thu, 11 Sep 14
Starts: Fri, 17 Oct 14
ASB National Team Champions Roll of Honour 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
ASB Young Sportsperson of the Year 2014
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 20 Nov 14
Cricket - Girls
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Cricket - Boys
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Road Race - AKSS Championships
Closes: Wed, 17 Sep 14
Starts: Wed, 24 Sep 14
Tennis - Auckland Term 4
Closes: Thu, 18 Sep 14
Starts: Sat, 18 Oct 14
Water Polo - NI Junior Championships
Closes: Wed, 24 Sep 14
Starts: Thu, 27 Nov 14
Touch - Junior
Closes: Fri, 26 Sep 14
Starts: Tue, 21 Oct 14
Softball - Junior Greater Auckland
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Thu, 30 Oct 14
Tennis - North Harbour
Closes: Wed, 15 Oct 14
Starts: Mon, 3 Nov 14
Waka Ama - Junior Regatta
Closes: Wed, 29 Oct 14
Starts: Sat, 8 Nov 14
Volleyball - Junior Champs
Closes: Tue, 4 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 13 Nov 14
Kilikiti - Juniors
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Wed, 19 Nov 14
Golf - North Harbour / Auckland Golf College Ambrose Fun Day
Closes: Tue, 11 Nov 14
Starts: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Softball - Junior One Day Tournament
Closes: Tue, 25 Nov 14
Starts: Thu, 4 Dec 14
Follow us on Twitter
ASB BankSouth Auckland MotorsSport New ZealandFYFODSports DistributorsPumaFuji XeroxStudent HorizonsAll TeamsAir Tahiti NuiDistinction FurnitureBarter CardKiwi Print
Auckland Secondary Schools Heads Association - ASB College Sport for Auckland, North Harbour, Waitakere, Counties Manukau.
Unitec, Gate 4, Building 61 , Carrington Road , Mt Albert , Auckland 1246
Ph: 09 845 8496    Fax: 09 845 8497    Email: school.sport@collegesport.co.nz