

## **2024 Junior Tournament Teams**

	Boys	School	Girls	School
1	Josh Cha	Rangitoto College	Charlotte Staff	Orewa College
2	Zac Jensen	Rangitoto College	Lydia Malaga	Manurewa High School
3	Kenny Zhang	Rangitoto College	Ellena Hij	Rangitoto College
4	Fletcher Gaylard	Rosmini College	Nadija Letica	Takapuna Grammar
5	Bea Roa	Rosmini College	Saya Lang	Rangitoto College
6	Tate Sun	Rosmini College	Sienna Hickling-Crane	Rangitoto College
7	Roman Scanlan	One Tree Hill College	Molly Cauce	Rangitoto College
8	Dominik De Paula	Kingsway School	Casey Minaar	Carmel College
9	Nui Tixier	Onehunga High	Lily Hall	Carmel College
10	Josiah Magele	Westlake Boys	Rowena Tapling	Carmel College
11	Mark Dallas	Botany Downs	Brianna Djaiz	Orewa College
12	Jairah Pomale-Time	Manurewa High	Ameiah Vavia-Huch	Kelston Girls High School
MVP	Kenny Zhang	Rangitoto College	Molly Cauce	Rangitoto College
	Wairua Cup	Not awarded		