

Boys Football Grade Winners 2024

Premier League Westlake Boys High School 1st XI
Senior A Reserve Westlake Boys High School 2nd XI

Senior A1 Macleans College 1st XI
Senior A2 Glendowie College 1st XI
Senior A3 Liston College 1st XI
Senior A4 Mahurangi College 1st XI

Senior B NorthHobsonville PointSenior B EastMacleans 2nd XISenior B CentralAuck Grammar 2nd XI

Senior C NorthKristin 3rd XISenior C EastMacleans BlueSenior C WestAvondale SilverSenior C CentralAuck Grammar C5

15A1 Saint Kentigern 15A1

15A2 Rangitoto 11A

15B North Mahurangi Development XI

15B Central WestMt Albert Mariners15B Central EastDilworth 15th Grade

14A1 Auck Grammar

14A2 NorthTakapuna Year 10 Gold14A2 Central WestWaitakere Junior A14A2 Central EastOnehunga 14A

14B North Rosmini

14B WestHenderson Junior Boys14B CentralSt Peter's Yellow14B Central EastSacred Heart 14B

13A1 St Peter's

13A2 NorthLong Bay Year 9 Teal13A2 Central EastMt Albert Hearts13B NorthWestlake Boys Stanley

13B Central WestLynfield Green13B CentralMt Albert Slavia13B EastSacred Heart 1

Promotion for 2025

Macleans to Premier Glendowie to Senior A1 Liston to Senior A2 Mahurangi to Senior A3

Relegation for 2025

Rosmini to Senior A1

Western Springs to Senior A2

Lynfield to Senior A3 Massey to Senior A4

P/R Games for 2025

Prem/A1: Rangitoto v Auck Grammar A1/A2: Waitakere v Rutherford A2/A3: Pakuranga v Ormiston Senior

A3/A4: Kingsway v Kristin

14A1 for 2025

St Peter's College

Mt Albert Grammar School Westlake Boys High School Saint Kentigern College Sacred Heart College Auckland Grammar School

Northcote College Macleans College