AUCKLAND PROVISIONAL CHAMPS (APC) DRAW FORMAT 2024

PREMIER – DIVISON 1 (12 teams)

Round 1

Date	Game	Home Team		Away Team
31 July	A	(1 st Senior A1)	v	(10 th Premier 1)
31 July	В	(6 th Premier 1)	v	(7 th Premier 1)
31 July	С	(2nd Senior A1)	v	(5 th Premier 1)
31 July	D	(8 th Premier 1)	v	(9 th Premier 1)

Round 2

Date	Game	Home Team		Away Team
7 August	E	(1 st Premier 1)	v	(Winner D)
7 August	F	(2 nd Premier 1)	v	(Winner C)
7 August	G	(3 rd Premier 1)	v	(Winner B)
7 August	н	(4 th Premier 1)	v	(Winner A)
7 August	I	(Loser A)	v	(Loser B)
7 August	J	(Loser C)	v	(Loser D)

Round 3

Date	Game	Team A		Team B
14 August	w	(Winner E)	•	(Winner H)
14 August	X	(Winner G)	v	(Winner F)
14 August	Y	(Loser H)	v	(Loser E)
14 August	z	(Loser G)	v	(Loser F)
14 August	9 th / 10 th	(Winner J)	v	(Winner I)
14 August	11 th / 12 th	(Loser I)	v	(Loser J)

Round 4

Date	Game	Team A		Team B
21 August	1 st / 2 nd	(Winner W)	v	(Winner X)
21 August	3 rd / 4 th	(Loser W)	v	(Loser X)
21 August	5 th / 6 th	(Winner Y)	v	(Winner Z)
21 August	7 th / 8 th	(Loser Y)	v	(Loser Z)

Please note: First named team is home game unless otherwise stated (for Round 1 & 2 only)

AUCKLAND PROVISIONAL CHAMPS (APC) DRAW FORMAT 2023

PREMIER – DIVISON 2 (12 teams)

Round 1

Date	Game	Home Team		Away Team
31 July	Α	(5 th Senior A1)	v	(12 th Senior A1)
31 July	В	(8 th Senior A1)	v	(9 th Senior A1)
31 July	С	(6 th Senior A1)	v	(7 th Senior A1)
31 July	D	(10 th Senior A1)	v	(11 th Senior A1)

Round 2

Date	Game	Home Team		Away Team
7 August	E	(11 th Premier 1)	v	(Winner D)
7 August	F	(12 th Premier 1)	v	(Winner C)
7 August	G	(3 rd Senior A1)	v	(Winner B)
7 August	н	(4 th Senior A1)	v	(Winner A)
7 August	I	(Loser A)	v	(Loser B)
7 August	J	(Loser C)	v	(Loser D)

Round 3

~	•				
	Date	Game	Team A		Team B
	14 August	w	(Winner E)	•	(Winner H)
	14 August	x	(Winner G)	v	(Winner F)
	14 August	Y	(Loser H)	v	(Loser E)
	14 August	z	(Loser G)	v	(Loser F)
	14 August	9 th / 10 th	(Winner J)	v	(Winner I)
	14 August	11 th / 12 th	(Loser I)	v	(Loser J)

Round 4

Date	Game	Team A		Team B
21 August	1 st / 2 nd	(Winner W)	v	(Winner X)
21 August	3 rd /4 th	(Loser W)	v	(Loser X)
21 August	5 th / 6 th	(Winner Y)	v	(Winner Z)
21 August	7 th / 8 th	(Loser Y)	v	(Loser Z)

Please note: First named team is home game unless otherwise stated (for Round 1 & 2 only)

AUCKLAND PROVISIONAL CHAMPS (APC) DRAW FORMAT 2024 JUNIOR A – DIVISION 1 (12 teams)

Round 1

Date	Game	Home Team		Away Team
31 July	Α	(5 th Jnr A)	v	(12 th Jnr A)
31 July	В	(6 th Jnr A)	v	(11 th Jnr A)
31 July	С	(7 th Jnr A)	v	(10 th Jnr A)
31 July	D	(8 th Jnr A)	v	(9 th Jnr A)

Round 2

Date	Game	Home Team		Away Team
7 August	Е	(1 st Jnr A)	v	(Winner D)
7 August	F	(2 nd Jnr A 1)	v	(Winner C)
7 August	G	(3 rd Jnr A 1)	v	(Winner B)
7 August	н	(4 th Jnr A 1)	v	(Winner A)
7 August	I	(Loser A)	v	(Loser B)
7 August	J	(Loser C)	v	(Loser D)

Round 3

Date	Game	Team A		Team B
14 August	w	(Winner E)	v	(Winner H)
14 August	x	(Winner G)	v	(Winner F)
14 August	Y	(Loser H)	v	(Loser E)
14 August	z	(Loser G)	v	(Loser F)
14 August	9 th / 10 th	(Winner J)	v	(Winner I)
14 August	11 th / 12 th	(Loser I)	v	(Loser J)

Round 4

Date	Game	Team A		Team B
21 August	1 st / 2 nd	(Winner W)	v	(Winner X)
21 August	3 rd / 4 th	(Loser W)	v	(Loser X)
21 August	5 th / 6 th	(Winner Y)	v	(Winner Z)
21 August	7 th / 8 th	(Loser Y)	v	(Loser Z)

Please note: First named team is home game unless otherwise stated (for Round 1 & 2 only)

PREVIOUS APC WINNERS

Year	Premier	Junior A	Senior A1
2023	Mt Albert Grammar	Baradene College	Carmel College
2022	Baradene College	Mt Albert Grammar	Botany Downs College
2021	COVID	COVID	COVID
2020	COVID	COVID	COVID
2019	Baradene College	Epsom Girls Grammar	Avondale College
2018	Saint Kentigern College	Epsom Girls Grammar	Marist College
2017	Saint Kentigern College	Epsom Girls Grammar	Mt Roskill Grammar
2016	Mt Albert Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar	Waiuku College
2015	Mt Albert Grammar	Mt Albert Grammar	St Cuthbert's College
2014	Mt Albert Grammar	St Cuthbert's College	Baradene College
2013	Rangitoto College	St Mary College	Whangaparaoa College
2012	Mt Albert Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar	Whangaparaoa College
2011	Mt Albert Grammar	Mt Albert Grammar	Auckland Girls Grammar
2010	Mt Albert Grammar	St Mary's College	Massey High School
2009	Mt Albert Grammar	Whangaparaoa College	Rangitoto College
2008	Epsom Girls Grammar School	Avondale College	Saint Kentigern College
2007	Epsom Girls Grammar School	Orewa College	Pakuranga College
2006	Diocesan School for Girls	Orewa College	Massey High School
2005	Epsom Girls Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar	Glendowie College
2004	Epsom Girls Grammar	Glendowie College	Northcote College
2003	Avondale College	Epsom Girls Grammar	Macleans College
2002	Epsom Girls Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar	
2001	Avondale College	Westlake Girls High School	
2000	Avondale College	Epsom Girls Grammar	
1999	Epsom Girls Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar	
1998	Westlake Girls High School	Pukekohe High School	
1997	Westlake Girls High School	Avondale College	
1996	Epsom Girls Grammar	Pukekohe High School	
1995	Epsom Girls Grammar	Avondale College	
1994	Epsom Girls Grammar	Avondale College	
1993	Avondale College	Avondale College	
1992	Avondale College		
1991	Avondale College		
1990	Avondale College		
1989	Glenfield College		
1988	Avondale College		
1987	Epsom Girls Grammar		
1986	Epsom Girls Grammar		
1985	Rosehill College		
1984	Avondale College & Howick College		
1983	TBC		
1982	Pukekohe High School		
1981	Papatoetoe High School		
1980	Papatoetoe High School		
1979	Otahuhu College		

A reminder to view your draws and results on our website: www.collegesport.co.nz

Remember you can enter results directly online, check with your school sports co-ordinator for the details.

Check out the NZ Secondary School Football website for information on Girls National Football tournaments: www.nzssfootball.co.nz