

## Auckland Senior Volleyball Championships 2024 Final placings and tournament team

	Girls		Boys
1	Rangitoto College	1	Rangitoto College
2	One Tree Hill College	2	Manurewa High School
3	Westlake Girls High School	3	Westlake Boys High School
4	Long Bay College	4	Takapuna Grammar School
5	Carmel College	5	Macleans College
6	HowickCollege	6	Mt Albert Grammar
7	Lynfield College	7	Kelston Boys High School
8	Otahuhu College	8	Orewa College
9	Mt Albert Grammar	9	Rosmini College
10	Aorere College	10	Liston College
11	Orewa College	11	Lynfield College
12	Mangere College	12	Otahuhu College
13	Manurewa High School	13	Ormiston Senior
14	Onehunga High School	14	Northcote College
15	Baradene College	15	Mangere College

l		]	
16	Albany Senior High School	16	Auckland Seventh Day Adventist
17	McAuley High School	17	Southern Cross Campus
18	Macleans College	18	James Cook High School
19	Mt Roskill Grammar	19	De La Salle College
20	Takapuna Grammar	20	One Tree Hill College
21	Avondale College	21	Auckland Grammar School
22	Tamaki	22	Pakuranga College
23	Botany Downs Secondary College	23	Papatoetoe High School
24	Kelston Girls	24	Hobsonville Point Secondary
25	Epsom Girls Grammar	25	Massey High School
26	Elim Christian College	26	Rosehill College
27	Rosehill College	27	Avondale College
28	Auckland Girls Grammar	28	Onehunga High School
29	Sir Edmund Hillary	29	Glendowie College
30	Massey High School	30	Long Bay College
31	Sancta Maria College	31	Aorere College
32	Glenfield College	32	Saint Kentigern College
33	James Cook High School	33	Kingsway School
34	Marcellin College	34	Howick College
35	Papakura High School	35	Mt Roskill Grammar
36	Diocesan School	36	Tamaki College
37	Saint Kentigern College	37	Selwyn College
38	Waiuku College	38	St Peter's College

1	I	I	1	ı
39	Auckland Seventh Day Adventist	39	Marcellin College	
40	Edgewater College	40	Green Bay High School	
41	Selwyn College	41	Papakura High School	
42	Rutherford College	42	St Pauls College	
43	Glendowie College	43	Elim Christian College	
44	Lynfield College	44	Sancta Maria College	
45	Southern Cross Campus	45	Pacific Advance Secondary	
46	Green Bay High School	46	Glenfield College	
47	St Cuthbert's College	47	Rutherford College	
48	Birkenhead College	48	Albany Senior College	
49	Rangitoto College 2	49	Ormiston Senior College	
50	Carmel College 2	50	Takapuna Grammar 2	
51	Takapuna Grammar School 2	51	Botany Downs Secondary College	
52	Epsom Girls Grammar 2	52	Sancta Maria College 2	
53	Manurewa High School 2	53	St Paul's College 2	
54	Mangere College 2	54	Waiuku College	
55	ACG Strathallan College	55	Manurewa High School 2	
56	Baradene College 2	56	Massey High School 2	
57	Howick College 2	57	ACG Strathallan	
		58	Edgewater College	
		59	Tuakau College	
		60	Aorere College	



## **2024 Senior Tournament Teams**

	Boys	School	Girls	School
1	Joe Olsen	Takapuna Grammar	Ziel Toilalo	Ormiston Senior College
2	Cuba.Rihari	Rangitoto College	Eva-Maree Mere- Tuimavave	Carmel College
3	Logan.Borster	Rangitoto College	Sahara Logo olo	One Tree Hill College
4	Josh.Perks	Rangitoto College	Tyra Bainbridge	One Tree Hill College
5	Malekh-Kai.Baatjes- Walker	Westlake Boys High School	Jaz Zanders	Westlake Girls
6	Alfrid Latulipe	Manurewa High School	Maddie Ditchburn	Long Bay College
7	John De-Paiva	Rangitoto High School	Katy McCoskey	Long Bay College
8	Elijah Tuitamai	Manurewa High School	Destiny Savaiinaea	Howick College
9	Billy Gasologa	Manurewa High School	Kalea Norton	Rangitoto College
10	Hary Figgins	Takapuna Grammar School	Devyn Golaboski	Rangitoto College
11	Oliver Dunphi	Westlake Boys High School	Jasmine Rugg	Rangitoto College
12	Jayden Pheiffer	Orewa College	Emina Tiatia	Mt Albert Grammar
13	Jason Beom	Westlake Boys High School	Lani Rowle	Carmel College
14	Elliott Irving	Takapuna Grammar	Mai Hendren	Orewa College
MVP	Cuba.Rihari	Rangitoto College	Kalea Norton	Rangitoto College