

Junior Volleyball Championships

Final Placings 2023

Girls Boys						
1	Rangitoto College	Takapuna Grammar	1			
2	Mt Albert Grammar	Westlake Boys High				
3	Orewa College	Rangitoto College				
4	Carmel College	Manurewa High				
5	Westlake Girls High	Kingsway School				
6	Henderson High	Kingsway School 5 Macleans College 6				
7	Ormiston Junior	Onehunga High 7				
8	Waitakere College	Otahuhu College 8				
9	Mangere College	Mt Albert Grammar	9			
10	Tamaki College	Rosmini College	10			
11	Manurewa High	Kelston Boys High	11			
12	Massey High School	Tamaki College	12			
13	Sancta Maria College	Massey High School	13			
14	Takapuna Grammar	De La Salle College	14			
15	Kelston Girls College	Sancta Maria College	15			
16	Diocesan School	Rutherford College	16			
17	Onehunga High	Aorere College				
18	Auckland Girls Grammar	Auckland Grammar School				
19	Mt Roskill Grammar	Mangere College				
20	Macleans College	Avondale College				
21	James Cook High	Orewa College	21			
22	Epsom Girls Grammar	Hobsonville Point Secondary				
23	Howick College	Hobsonville Point Secondary Kristin School				
24	Southern Cross Campus	Long Bay College				
25	Papakura High	Ormiston Junior 2				
26	Avondale College	Auckland Seventh Day				
27	Glendowie College	St Paul's College				
28	Auckland Seventh Day	Henderson High School				
29	Northcote College	James Cook High				
30	One Tree Hill College	Glendowie College				
31	Long Bay College	Mt Roskill Grammar				
32	Aorere College	Lynfield College 3				
33	Carmel College 2	Otahuhu College 33				
34	Rosehill College	Westlake Boys High 34				
35	Botany Downs Secondary	Rangitoto College 2				
36	Kingsway School	Liston College 36				
37	Saint Kentigern College	Rosehill College 37				
38	Manurewa High School 2	Selwyn College 38				
39	Marcellin College	Southern Cross Campus 39				
40	Onewhero Area School	Botany Downs Secondary	40			

41	Otahuhu College	Papakura High School	
42	Waiuku College	Pakuranga College	
43	Selwyn College	Saint Kentigern College	
44	Takapuna Grammar 2	Takapuna Grammar 2	
45	St Cuthbert's College	Howick College	
46	Baradene College	Marcellin College	
47	Green Bay High School	Waiuku College	
48	Rutherford College	Green Bay High School	
	Wairua Cup	Papakura High School	



2023 Junior Tournament Teams

	Boys	School	Girls	School
1	Benjamin Roa	Rosmini College	Presious Marcelo	Waitakere College
2	Targuinius Schwalger	Mt Albert Grammar	Mari-Lyn Connelly	Westlake Girls
3	Lenix Keogh	Onehunga High	Mia Hendren	Orewa College
4	Gave Teano	One Tree Hill	Genesis Pome'e	Onehunga High
5	Grayson Shin	Macleans College	Rosemary Ueli	Henderson High
6	Braden Lee	Kingsway School	Toeupumoni Lemoa	Mangere College
7	Paul Tuitamai-Masoe	Manurewa High	Rowena Tapling	Carmel College
8	Kenneith Maglinao	Manurewa High	Zahara Tibbots	Carmel College
9	Kyson Norton	Rangitoto College	Tayla-Rose Mose	Mt Albert Grammar
10	Kenai Stevenson	Rangitoto College	Pearlina Mikaele	Mt Albert Grammar
11	Caue Dornelas	Takapuna Grammar	Jazariah Holmer	Rangitoto College
12	Hosea Teasia	Takapuna Grammar	Natalie Campbell	Rangitoto College
13	Josiah Magele	Westlake Boys High	Amelia Wilson	Orewa College
14	Malekh-Kai Baajjes-Walker	Westlake Boys High	Rea Simpkins	Rangitoto College
MVP	Hosea Teasia	Takapuna Grammar	Natalie Campbell	Rangitoto College