

Cycling Results 2023

Team Time Trial Series

Championship Series	Gold	Silver	Bronze
Junior Girls	Saint Kentigern College Junior A	Epsom Girls Junior A	Diocesan School Junior B
Junior Boys	Westlake Boys High School Junior A	Saint Kentigern Junior A	Auckland Grammar Junior A
Senior Girls	Saint Kentigern Senior A	Epsom Girls Grammar Senior B	Baradene College Senior A
Senior Boys	Auckland Grammar Senior A	Saint Kentigern Senior A	Westlake Boys Senior A
Fastest Time Senior Girls (Season) Partridge Cup	Epsom Girls Grammar School Senior A 23:43 (Pukekohe Park)	-	-
Fastest Time Senior Boys (Season) James Faulding Memorial Trophy	Westlake Boys Senior Boys A 21:05 (Pukekohe Park)	-	-
Most Improved Junior Girls	Baradene College Junior G	Baradene College Junior F	Saint Cuthberts College A
Most Improved Junior Boys	Saint Kentigern College Junior C	Macleans College Junior Boys	Westlake Boys Junior D
Most Improved Senior Girls	Saint Kentigern College B	Epsom/Mahurangi College	Takapuna Senior Girls
Most Improved Senior Boys	King's College Senior B	St Peters College Senior Gold	King's College Senior A

Cycling Results 2023

Points Race

Points Race	Gold	Silver	Bronze
Girls U13	Eva Williams	Julliette Goldsmith	Steph Grainger
	Baradene College	Baradene College	Baradene College
Boys U13	Ryan Blackie St Peter's College (Akld)		
Girls U14	Sophie Archer	Mika James	Rachel Wagener
	Saint Kentigern College	Diocesan School for Girls	St Cuthberts College
Boys U14	Ashton Sinclair	Daniel Sheldon	Joshua Blayney
	Westlake Boys High School	St Peter's College (Akld)	Westlake Boys High School
Girls U15	Ava Van Rij	Isabelle Grainger	Zara Hayward
	Saint Kentigern College	Baradene College	Takapuna Grammar
Boys U15	Alex Botha Botany Downs Secondary College	Jackson Pinique St Peters College	Remi Dalton Saint Kentigern College
Girls U16	Dorothy Anderson	Holly Bishop	Nina Worrall
	Saint Kentigern College	Saint Kentigern College	Epsom Girls Grammar
Boys U16	Harry Shannon	Andrew Jensen	Benjamin Archer
	Westlake Boys High School	Westlake Boys High School	Saint Kentigern College
Girls U17	Ava Galloway Baradene College	Molly Sherrard Diocesan School for Girls	Freya Holland Baradene College
Boys U17	Lucas BHIMY	Nate BONESS	Zane WYLLIE
	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar School
Girls U19	Ruby SPRING	Tegan FERINGA	Bonnie Rattray
	Saint Kentigern College	Epsom Girls Grammar	Baradene College
Boys U19	Oliver Scott	Zane Wyllie	Felix Malpass
	King's College	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar



Cycling Results 2023

Finals Day

Finals Day Winners	Gold	Silver	Bronze
U14 Girls	Baradene College D	Baradene College E	Baradene College F
U14 Boys	Westlake Boys Junior		
Junior Girls	Epsom Girls Grammar	Saint Kentigern College	Diocesan School for Girls
Merv Harland Shield	Junior A	Junior A	Junior A
Junior Boys	Saint Kentigern College	Westlake Boys High	Auckland Grammar
	Junior A	Junior A	Junior A
Senior Girls	Saint Kentigern College	Epson Girls Grammar	Baradene College Senior
Kingsford Cup	Junior A	Senior A	A
Senior Boys	Westlake Boys High	Auckland Grammar	Saint Kentigern College
Bigwood Trophy	School Senior A	School Senior A	Senior A

