Athletics Zones 2024

Central, East & West

ACG Parnell College Auckland Girls Grammar School Auckland International College Baradene College of the Sacred Heart **Botany Downs Secondary College Dilworth School Diocesan School for Girls Edgewater College** Elim Christian College **Epsom Girls Grammar School Glendowie College Howick College** Macleans College Marcellin College **Michael Park School** One Tree Hill College Onehunga High School Pakuranga College Sacred Heart College (Akld) Saint Kentigern College Selwyn College St Cuthbert's College St Mary's College (Akld) Tamaki College Te Aho O Te Kura Pounamu Te Kura Kaupapa Maori Hoani Waititi Marae Waiheke High School

ACG Sunderland Auckland Grammar School Avondale College Elim Christian College Green Bay High School Henderson High School **Kelston Boys High School Kelston Girls College Liston College** Lynfield College Marist College Massey High School Middle School West Auckland Mt Albert Grammar School Mt Roskill Grammar School **Rutherford College** St Dominic's Catholic College St Paul's College (Akld) St Peter's College (Akld) Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Nga Maungarongo Waitakere College Western Springs College

South

- ACG Strathallan College Al-Madinah School Alfriston College Aorere College Auckland Seventh Day Adventist High School De La Salle College Destiny School James Cook High School Kia Aroha College Kings College Kings Gate School Mangere College
- Otahuhu College Pacific Advance Secondary School Papakura High School Papatoetoe High School Pukekohe Christian School Pukekohe High School Rosehill College Sancta Maria College Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate South Auckland Middle School Southern Cross Campus Tangaroa College

Manurewa High School McAuley High School Mission Heights Junior College Onewhero Area School Ormiston Junior College Ormiston Senior College

North

Albany Junior High School Albany Senior High School Birkenhead College Carmel College City Impact Church School Glenfield College Hobsonville Point Secondary School Horizon School Kaipara College Kingsway School Kristin School Long Bay College Mahurangi College Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Mangere Te Kura Maori o Nga Tapuwae Waiuku College Wesley College Zayed College for Girls

Northcote College Orewa College Pinehurst School Rangitoto College Rosmini College Takapuna Grammar School Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Te Raki Paewhenua Vanguard Military School Wentworth College Westlake Boys High School Westlake Girls High School Whangaparaoa College