

Boys Football Grade Winners 2023

Premier League Senior A Reserve Senior A1 Senior A2 Senior A3 Senior A4 Senior B North Senior B East Senior B West Senior B Central Senior C North Senior C East Senior C West Senior C Central

15A1 15A2 15B North 15B Central West 15B East

14A1 14A2 North 14A2 Central West 14A2 East 14B North 14B West 14B Central 14B East

13A1

13A2 North 13A2 Central East 13B North

13B Central West 13B Central East 13B East Westlake Boys High School 1st XI Auckland Grammar School 2nd XI Selwyn College 1st XI Takapuna Grammar School 1st XI Botany Downs Secondary College 1st XI Birkenhead College 1st XI Takapuna Grammar School 2nd XI Howick College 3rd XI Henderson High School Mt Albert Grammar School 4th XI Whangaparaoa College Macleans College Red Rutherford College Auckland Grammar School C3

Howick College Black St Peter's College Blue Pinehurst Junior Boys St Petre's College Yellow Saint Kentigern College Blue

St Peter's College Long Bay College Teal Avondale College Saint Kentigern College Blue Westlake Boys High School Stanley Lynfield Gold St Peter's College Yellow Sacred Heart College

Auckland Grammar School A Kristin School Onehunga High School Takapuna Grammar School Yellow & Kingsway School Auckland Grammar School B2 St Peter's College Yellow Sacred Heart College 13B & Botany Downs Secondary College

Promotion for 2024

Selwyn to Premier Takapuna to Senior A1 Botany to Senior A2 Birkenhead to Senior A3

Relegation for 2024

Macleans to Senior A1 Rutherford to Senior A2 Orewa to Senior A3 Albany Senior to Senior A4