

## **Cycling Results 2022**

Team Time Trial Series

Championship Series - Overall	Gold	Silver	Bronze
Junior Girls	Baradene College Junior A	Saint Kentigern Junior A	Baradene College Junior B
Junior Boys	Westlake Boys High School Junior A	Auckland Grammar Junior A	Saint Kentigern Junior A
Senior Boys	Auckland Grammar Senior A	Auckland Grammar Senior B	Westlake Boys HS Senior A
Senior Girls	Epsom Girls Grammar Senior A	Saint Kentigern Senior A	Baradene College Senior A
Fastest Time Senior Girls (Season) Partridge Cup	Saint Kentigern College Senior A 24:06.94	-	-
Fastest Time Senior Boys (Season) James Faulding Memorial Trophy	Auck Grammar Senior Boys A 21:28.77	-	-
Most Improved Junior Girls	Baradene College Junior G	Diocesan School B	Saint Kentigern College A
Most Improved Junior Boys	King's College Junior A	Westlake Boys Junior D	Auckland Grammar Junior C
Most Improved Senior Girls	King's College Senior A	Saint Kentigern College Senior A	Baradene College Senior A
Most Improved Senior Boys	Saint Kentigern College Senior B	St Peters College Seniors	Takapuna Grammar School Senior B



## **Cycling Results 2022**

## **Points Race**

Points Race	Gold	Silver	Bronze
Girls U13	Sophie ARCHER	Stella VALERIO	Alice WELLINGTON
	Saint Kentigern College	Baradene College	Diocesan School for Girls
Boys U13	Daniel SHELDON	Leo ZHOU	Dylan DAVIES
	St Peter's College (Akld)	Saint Kentigern College	Saint Kentigern College
Girls U14	Madeline BELL	Ava VAN RU	Mia COLLINS
	Baradene College	Saint Kentigern College	Baradene College
Boys U14	James SYME	Jackson PINIQUE	George POLLARD
	Selwyn College	St Peter's College (Akld)	Auckland Grammar School
Girls U15	Dorothy ANDERSON	Mia PEPPER	Nina WORRALL
	Saint Kentigern College	Baradene College	Epsom Girls Grammar
Boys U15	Harry SHANNON	Arthur BIRD	Jisung(David) KWON
	Westlake Boys High School	Westlake Boys High School	Auckland Grammar School
Girls U16	Sienna LUSHKOTT	Freya HOLLAND	Kiera EVANS
	Baradene College	Baradene College	Baradene College
Boys U16	Liam LLOYD	Hunter DALTON	Caleb WAGENER
	Westlake Boys High School	Saint Kentigern College	Auckland Grammar School
Girls U17	Ava MADDISON	Elena WORRALL	Madeline BALLARD
	Epsom Girls Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar School	Saint Kentigern College
Boys U17	Lucas BHIMY	Nate BONESS	Zane WYLLIE
	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar School
Girls U19	Ruby SPRING	Tegan FERINGA	Belle JUDD
	Saint Kentigern College	Epsom Girls Grammar	Epsom Girls Grammar
Boys U19	Austin NORWELL	Edward PAWSON	Joel DOUGLAS
	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar School	Sacred Heart College





## **Cycling Results 2022**

**Finals Day** 

Finals Day Winners	Gold	Silver	Bronze
U14 Girls	Baradene College Junior D	Baradene College Junior E	
U14 Boys	St Peters College Junior B	Saint Kentigern College Junior A	
Junior Girls	Saint Kentigern College	Baradene College	Epsom Girls Grammar
Merv Harland Shield	Junior A	Junior A	Junior A
Junior Boys	Auckland Grammar	Westlake Boys High	Saint Kentigern College
	Junior A	Junior A	Junior A
Senior Girls	Saint Kentigern College	Epson Girls Grammar	Baradene College Senior
Kingsford Cup	Junior A	Senior A	A
Senior Boys	Auckland Grammar	Auckland Grammar	Takapuna Grammar
Bigwood Trophy	Senior A	Senior B	Senior A

