## YOUNG SPORTSMAN OF THE YEAR 1991 - 2019

1991	kyle brown, king s college (cricket)
1992	David Green, Auckland Grammar School (Cycling)
1993	Jonah Lomu, Wesley College (Rugby Union)
1994	Daniel Slater, Kristin School (Yachting)
1995	Quinton Sanft, De La Salle College (Rugby Union)
1996	Nathan Richmond, Saint Kentigern College (Triathlon)
1997	Ryan Archibald, Auckland Grammar School (Hockey)
1998	Scott Talbot-Cameron, Rosmini College (Swimming)
1999	Scott Talbot-Cameron, Rosmini College (Swimming)
2000	Simon Rea, Auckland Grammar School (Tennis)
2001	Michael Bullot, Westlake Boys High School (Yachting)
2002	Terenzo Bozzone, Rangitoto College (Triathlon)
2003	Daniela Teutau, De La Salle College (Rugby Union)
2004	Corney Swanepoel, Rangitoto College (Swimming)
2005	Simon Child, King's College (Hockey)
2006	Michael Arms, Auckland Grammar School (Rowing)
2007	Paul Snow-Hansen, Takapuna Grammar School (Yachting)
2008	Daniel Bell, Massey High School (Swimming)
2009	Robert Loe, Westlake Boys High School (Basketball)
2010	Jacko Gill, Takapuna Grammar School (Athletics)
2011	Joshua Hawkins, Sacred Heart College (Athletics)
2012	Tai Webster, Westlake Boys High School (Basketball)
2013	Jack Salt, Westlake Boys High School (Basketball)
2014	Dylan Schmidt, King's College (Gymsports)
2015	Cole Evans, Mt Albert Grammar School (Softball)
2016	Daniel Hoy, Westlake Boys High School (Triathlon)
2017	Daniel Whitburn, Saint Kentigern College (Triathlon)
2018	Connor Bell, Westlake Boys High School (Athletics)
2019	Taine Murray, Rosmini College (Basketball)

## YOUNG SPORTSWOMAN OF

## THE YEAR 1991 - 2019

1991	Beatrice Faumuina, Lynfield College (Athletics)
1992	Emily Drumm, Avondale College (Cricket)
1993	Sarah Ulmer, Diocesan School for Girls (Cycling)
1994	Nicola Kaiwai, Epsom Girls Grammar School (Tennis)
1995	Sheryl Clarke, Auckland Girls Grammar School (Netball)
1996	Vanessa Cheatley, Massey High School (Cycling)
1997	Sarah Macky, Epsom Girls Grammar School (Yachting)
1998	Rebecca Winstone, St Cuthbert's College (Trampolining)
1999	Danica Aitken, Epsom Girls Grammar School (Gymnastics - Sport Aerobics)
2000	Monique Robins, Takapuna Grammar School (Swimming)
2001	Valerie Adams, Southern Cross Campus (Athletics)
2002	Melissa Ingram, Epsom Girls Grammar School (Swimming)
2003	Frances Kreft, Diocesan School for Girls (Hockey)
2004	Phillis Meti, Epsom Girls Grammar School (All-Rounder)
2005	Lynlee Smith, Westlake Girls High School (Water Polo)
2006	Rebecca Spence, Rangitoto College (Triathlon)
2007	Annalie Longo, Epsom Girls Grammar School (Football)
2008	Anna Green, Epsom Girls Grammar School (Football)
2009	Samantha Harrison, Diocesan School for Girls (Hockey)
2010	Cecilia Cho, Pakuranga College (Golf)
2011	Lydia Ko, Pinehurst School (Golf)
2012	Lydia Ko, Pinehurst School (Golf)
2013	Gabrielle Fa'amausili, Avondale College (Swimming)
2014	Eliza McCartney, Takapuna Grammar School (Athletics)
2015	Bryony Botha, Rangitoto College (Cycling)
2016	Ella Simanu, Diocesan School for Girls (Rowing)
2017	Madison Doar, St Cuthbert's College (Hockey)
2010	Hannah Blako Saint Kontigorn College (Football)

2019 Katie Doar, St Cuthbert's College (Hockey)