

AUCKLAND SQUASH TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS

FINAL PLACINGS 2015

DIVISION ONE BOYS

- 1. Westlake Boys High School
- 2. Auckland Grammar School
- 3. Takapuna Grammar School
- 4. Sacred Heart College
- 5. Saint Kentigern College
- 6. Pukekohe High School
- 7. St Peter's College
- 8. Rangitoto College

DIVISION TWO BOYS

- 1. Orewa College
- 2. Avondale College
- 3. Western Springs College
- 4. Takapuna Grammar School
- 5. Rutherford College
- 6. Sancta Maria College
- 7. Mt Albert Grammar School

DIVISION ONE GIRLS

- 1. Epsom Girls Grammar School
- 2. Westlake Girls High School
- 3. St Cuthbert's College
- 4. St Mary's College

DIVISION TWO GIRLS

- 1. Avondale College
- 2. Takapuna Grammar School
- 3. Westlake Girls High School
- 4. Epsom Girls Grammar School
- 5. Rutherford College