Term 4 Junior Event Cancellations

Due to the current Covid-19 restrictions, the below College Sport Auckland events have been CANCELLED:

  • Tag Football Junior Central North Western Zone ODT – Monday 1 November
  • Ki O Rahi Junior Championships – Wednesday 3 November
  • Waka Ama Junior Regatta – Saturday 6 November
  • Tag Football Junior South Eastern Zone ODT – Monday 8 November
  • Softball Junior ODT – Tuesday 9 November
  • Ultimate Junior Outdoor Championships – Sunday 14 November
  • Volleyball Junior Championships – Wednesday 17 November-Saturday 20 November
  • Golf Junior Ambrose Day – Monday 22 November
  • Tag Football Junior Championships – Tuesday 23 November
  • Touch Junior Championships – Tuesday 30 November