Hosting Requirements

The following hosting requirements apply to all College Sport Auckland season competitions with internal draw management i.e. Basketball (Premier + Central, Eastern, Western & Counties Manukau Zones), Football, Hockey (Auckland & Super City), Girls Lacrosse, Rugby League, and Squash. The Host School will be the team on the left hand side of draw (this includes fixtures played at council and club venues) or the school physically hosting the fixture i.e. schools used as a central venue. The Host School will be responsible for the following, in line with current government... Read More