College Sport Auckland Non-Principal Board Member Nominations

Nominations are now called for three non-Principal positions on the College Sport Auckland Board. This governing body is currently made up of six Principal members and three non-Principal members who usually meet approximately 8 times per year. The Board oversees the operations of College Sport Auckland and has the power to do all things (consistent with the College Sport Auckland Rules) which in the Board’s view are necessary or desirable to achieve the objects of College Sport Auckland. For more information, see the About Us and Rules & Bylaws sections of our website.... Read More