

Volleyball Senior Champs Placing 2018

	Boys	Girls	
1	Orewa College	Westlake Girls High School	1
2	Rangitoto College	Aorere College	2
3	Westlake Boys High School	Rangitoto College 3	
4	Kelston Boys High School	McAuley High School	4
5	De La Salle College	Orewa College 5	
6	One Tree Hill College	Mangere College 6	
7	Manurewa High School	Long Bay College 7	
8	Avondale College	James Cook High School	8
9	Long Bay College	One Tree Hill College 9	
10	Otahuhu College	Onehunga High School 10	
11	Aorere College	Manurewa College 11	
12	Mangere College	Rutherford College 12	
13	Macleans College	Sir Edmund Hillary 13	
14	Rosmini College	Auckland Girls Grammar 14	
15	Takapuna Grammar School	Tamaki College 15	
16	Auckland Grammar School	Lynfield College	16
	Division 2	Division 2	
17	St Peters College	Mt Roskill Grammar	17
18	Mahurangi College	Howick College 18	
19	Tangaroa College	Waitakere College 19	
20	Elim Christian	Kelston Girls College 20	
21	Pakuranga College	Elim Christian College 21	
22	Howick College	Rosehill College 22	
23	Saint Kentigern College	Tangaroa College 23	
24	Birkenhead College	Macleans College 24	
25	Tamaki College	Takapuna Grammar 1 25	
26	Dilworth School	Papakura High School 26	
27	Kia Aroha College	Waiuku College 27	
28	Onehunga High School	Baradene College	28
29	Mt Roskill Grammar	Mt Albert Grammar School	29
30	Rosehill College 1	Glenfield College 30	
31	Albany Senior High	Albany Senior High School 31	
32	Glenfield College	Avondale College	32

	Division 3	Division 3		
33	Orewa College 2	Rangitoto College 2	33	
34	Rangitoto College 2	Edgewater College	Edgewater College 34	
35	Manurewa High School 2	Westlake Girls High 2 35		
36	De La Salle College 2	Massey High School 36		
37	Westlake Boys High School 2	Papatoetoe High School	37	
38	Rosehill College 2	Epsom Girls Grammar	38	
39	Massey High School	Saint Kentigern College	39	
40	Glendowie College	Otahuhu College	40	
41	Takapuna Grammar School 2	Orewa College 2 41		
		Mangere College 2	42	
		Marcellin College	43	
		Ormiston Senior College	44	
		Pakuranga College	45	
		Glendowie College	46	
		Takapuna Grammar 2	47	

Boys Tournament Team	School	Girls Tournament Team	School
Hapurona Clarkd	Avondale College	Mary Masoe	Aorere College
Bureta Finau	De La Salle College	Melelita Leilua	Aorere College
Dominic Niko	De La Salle College	Theresa Ngata	Aorere College
James Watson	Long Bay College	Maama Vaipulu	Aorere College
Anthony Barnes	Westlake Boys High	Elizabeth Howard	Westlake Girls High
Emanuel Paupau	Manurewa High	Tamaia Otene	Westlake Girls High
Daniel Rissetto	One Tree Hill College	Zara Pocock - MVP	Westlake Girls High
Jed Melvin	Orewa College	Racheal Webster	Westlake Girls High
Tana Milton - MVP	Orewa College	Lahna Midgley	Rangitoto College
Tom Galliven	Orewa College	Laila Ru	Rutherford College
Ryan Gun	Rangitoto College	Francesca Tua	McAuley High School
Mathew Bell	Rangitoto College	Sela Taiseni	Tamaki College
Mejhec Sinclair	Kelston Boys High	Aoife King	Orewa College
Daniel Lilomaiava	Kelston Boys High	Victory Tilo	Mangere College
Randy Jiang	Macleans College	Carol Agafili	McAuley High School
Sam Anderson	Rangitoto College	Gracie, Hasler-Ewins	Rangitoto College